Calgary's Largest & Only Locally Owned Rogers Authorized Dealer
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Secure Client Login
Don't have a business account? Contact us today!
Imagine Wireless Rogers authorized dealer

Alberta

Ahsan Qureshi

Corporate Sales Manager Alberta

(e) aqureshi@imaginewireless.net

(c) (403) 606-4036

 


Calgary Office:

 

Maria Heather

Corporate Enterprise Sales

(e) mheather@imaginewireless.net

(c) (403) 680-7786

 

 

Beverly Jogola

Corporate Sales Small/Medium Accounts

(e) bjogola@imaginewireless.net

(c) (403) 966-7333

 

 

Matthew Ngo

Corporate Sales - Employee Purchase Plans

 

(e) mngo@imaginewireless.net

(c) (403) 390-1602

 

 

Vishal Kohli

Corporate Sales Small/Medium Accounts

 

(e) vkohli@imaginewireless.net

(c) (403) 470-0307

 

 

Robyn Hiebert

Inside Sales and Marketing Coordinator

 

(e) rhiebert@imaginewireless.net

(c) (403) 605-2187

 

Danielle Cumming

Corporate Executive Assistant

 

(e) aqureshi@imaginewireless.net

(c) (403) 606-5526

 

Edmonton Office:

Howard Poon

Corporate Enterprise Sales

(e) hpoon@imaginewireless.net

(c) (587) 525-5530

 

Stacy McDonald

Inside Sales Coordinator

(e) smcdonald@imaginewireless.net

(c) (587) 525-5564

 

 

British Columbia

Clifford Liu

Corporate Sales Manager BC

(e) cliu@imaginewireless.net

(c) (604) 418-3671

 

Surrey Office:

Gary Pennykid

Corporate Account Executive

 

(e) gpennykid@imaginewireless.net

(c) (604) 808-8000

 

Michelle Clark

Inside Sales Representative

(e) salesadmin@imaginewireless.net

(c) (604) 671-4992

 

 

Downtown Vancouver Office:

Sam Jansen

Corporate Account Executive

 

(e) sjansen@imaginewireless.net

(c) (604) 318-9583

 

Patrick Nasir

Corporate Account Executive

 

(e) pnasir@imaginewireless.net

(c) (604) 306-1717

 

Sherri Cheung

Corporate Account Executive

 

(e) scheung@imaginewireless.net

(c) (604) 787-3034

 

Lavina Tan

Corporate Account Executive

 

(e) ltan@imaginewireless.net

(c) (604) 417-7930

 

 

 

Victoria Office:

Trevor Halsted

Corporate Account Executive

 

(e) thalstead@imaginewireless.net

(c) (250) 744-9292

 

Mike Johnston

Inside Sales Representative

(e) mjohnston@imaginewireless.net

(c) (250) 589-7207