Calgary's Largest & Only Locally Owned Rogers Authorized Dealer
  • Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Secure Client Login
Don't have a business account? Contact us today!
Imagine Wireless Rogers authorized dealer

Calgary, Alberta Office:

 
Ahsan Qureshi - aqureshi@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Manager Alberta
(403) 606-4036
 
Maria Heather - mheather@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Enterprise Sales
(403) 680-7786
 
Beverly Jogola - bjogola@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Small/Medium Accounts
(403) 966-7333
 
Matthew Ngo - mngo@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales - Employee Purchase Plans
(403) 390-1602
 
Joe Hayashi - jhayashi@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Small/Medium Accounts
(403) 615-1346
 

Edmonton, Alberta Office:

 
Howard Poon - hpoon@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Enterprise Sales
(587) 525-5530
 
Loan Do - ldo@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Small/Medium Sales
(780) 905-9855
 

Surrey, BC Office:

 
Gary Pennykid - gpennykid@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Executive
(604) 808-8000
 
Michelle Clark - salesadmin@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Admin
(604) 671-4992
 

Vancouver, BC Office:

 
Chris Tennent - ctennent@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Small/Medium Accounts
(604) 367-7519
 
Henning Engelund - henning@imaginewireless.net
Inside Sales Small/Medium Accounts
(604) 417-7930
 

Victoria, BC Office:

 
Trevor Halsted - thalsted@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Executive
(250) 744-9292
 
Mike Johnston - mjohnston@imaginewireless.net
Corporate Sales Small/Medium Accounts
(250) 589-7207